Reviews

2021-06-07
Kanish and his team are the best in the biz! We had an urgent roof leak that needed repair. Kanish sent out his team in less than an hour, in the rain, and got it repaired. He took the time to explain what caused the issue, and we will be using them for the interior work. Excellent response time, and customer service. Went above and beyond. Highly recommend Legends!
2021-05-21
Knish was a total professional. We had a roof leak and he came very quickly to diagnose and fix the problem. He explained the issue to us very well and did the fix at no cost and without pressuring us to do the more involved repair. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has a roof issue.
2021-05-13
Legends was a pleasure to work with on our recent roof replacement. Kanish met with our insurance adjuster and secured a full roof replacement, including gutters. We reached a much better outcome because of Kanish's help. Legends made the process smooth and easy. They are professional, provide helpful guidance and the completed work looks terrific. I highly recommend working with Legends on your next roof repair!
2021-05-03
After back to back hailstorms we needed a new roof, skylight and attic vents replaced. I highly recommend Legends Roofing. Kanish called back immediately, arrived the same day to inspect the roof and helped us make a decision on the best materials for the job. He worked with my insurance company so I didn't have to and completed the job fast. They are easy to work with and did the job right. The roof looks great too.
2021-01-12
Kanish came out the day I called and gave me a very completive quote after obtaining 4 additional quotes. He took the time to go over everything that would be completed and the timeframe from start to finish. The roof was completed in one day along with clean-up. The roof looks great and after 2 hard rains, no leaks! I would highly recommend his company because of the customer service and quality work that is put in by his crew.
2020-05-21
I received a call by a rep from Legends Roofing, his name was Bill Smith. Usually, when a telemarketer calls, I know that they are just doing their job,...
2020-05-15
I'd like to share my experience with Legends Roofing, I've worked with them 2 times now. Kanish and his team helped us replace our roof, windows, fence after a hail storm came through. Once we worked out the details that were here and it took a few days to a week complete. The work was done perfectly and he was able to help me save a bit on my deductible which was very much appreciated! It was that transparency, quality of work and professionalism that made it easy to hire them again recently. We're moving and I needed immediate help with some issues an inspector found with our vents on the roof, squirrels were eating away at the metal. I never even knew those buggers did that! Kanish has seen this happen several times. They were able to get all the vents/pipes on the roof replaced/sealed in a few hours which was great because we needed it done right away. We had a couple shingles that were damaged by a tree rubbing it, it wasn't a part of what we agreed on for the scope of work, but they went above and beyond and replaced those broken shingles, which again we really appreciated! I just wanted to share this review here because we really needed help with a quick turn around and Kanish and his team at Legends Roofing were there to help us out despite his rather full schedule. I really appreciate it guys! I highly recommend working with this team for your roofing needs!
2020-05-03
I hesiated for several years to replace my old roof, 2 AC units and wood fence. During these stay at home months, it felt like the opportune time to take on some home repairs. Kanish Ali and his company, Legends Roofing, made my decision truly rewarding and carefree. Their value, quality, professionalism, reponsiveness, and punctuality were second to none. If I had known this outcome would have been so painless, I would have never hesitated. I would highly recommend Kanish Ali (Legends Roofing) if you are looking for great quality and value and an owner who is a true professional. Mr. Ali takes tremendous pride in his work and fulfilling his commitment in a timely manner. It was a pleasure to do business!
2020-05-02
I hired Legends (Kanish Ali) as my general contractor following tornado damage in October 2019. The results were outstanding. Kanish was organized, responsive, and an articulate advocate for me with my insurance company. The repairs were well-done, from start to finish. This included an entirely new roof, attic repairs and new insulation, new floors throughout the home, interior and exterior painting, and a new fence. Each and every project component was meticulously planned and executed. Kanish went above and beyond and was always available to answer questions. He personally supervised all of the projects, and it showed. The workers Legend sent to my home were at all times well-supervised, neat, and respectful of my home. I would recommend Kanish and Legends without reservation, to anyone needing a new roof or other significant home repairs.
2020-01-23
We highly recommend Legends Roofing. What an outstanding job they did at our home. We were so impressed with their expertise, professionalism and attention to detail. If you need work done at your home, call Legends Roofing. Kanish will make sure that you will be a satisfied customer, too.
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us